Regional office Warszawa

Get directions
Regional office Warszawa

Regional office Warszawa

ul. Chełmżyńska 9
04-247 Warszawa
Polska

Godziny pracy:
pon. – pt. 7:00–17:00
Biuro Obsługi Klienta:
pon. 7:30–17:00
wt .– pt. 7:30–15:30

tel.: (+48) 22 326 10 10
fax: (+48) 22 326 10 01
e-mail: warszawa@amw.com.pl

NIP: PL 526-10-38-122

REGON: 011263946

Regional Office Management

Piotr Kudlicki

Regional Office Director

tel.: (+48 22) 326 10 10
e-mail: p.kudlicki@amw.com.pl

Helena Pietrzyk

Vice Director

tel.: (+48 22) 326 11 54
e-mail: h.pietrzyk@amw.com.pl

Dariusz Strzałek

Vice Director

tel.: (+48 22) 326 10 10
e-mail: d.strzalek@amw.com.pl

Marketing and Public Relations

Małgorzata Paciorek

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 314 99 23
e-mail: m.paciorek@amw.com.pl

Ireneusz Gradkowski

Senior Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 326 11 82
e-mail: i.gradkowski@amw.com.pl

Real Property Unit

Rafał Jarosławski

tel.:
e-mail: r.jaroslawski@amw.com.pl

Zbigniew Dudzik

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 326 10 75
e-mail: z.dudzik@amw.com.pl

Małgorzata Pośnik

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 326 10 55
e-mail: m.posnik@amw.com.pl

Sprzedaż - Piotr Pątkowski

Senior Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 314 99 20
e-mail: p.patkowski@amw.com.pl

Użytkowanie wieczyste - Małgorzata Bilicka

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 326 10 57
e-mail: m.bilicka@amw.com.pl

Najem - Justyna Zamulska

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 60
e-mail: j.zamulska@amw.com.pl

Najem - Agnieszka Woroniecka

Senior Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 326 10 84
e-mail: a.woroniecka@amw.com.pl

Real Property Unit

Agnieszka Wójcik

Specialist

tel.: 22 326 1089
e-mail: a.wielemborek@amw.com.pl

Dział Gospodarki Mieniem Ruchomym

Tadeusz Kasprzak

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 99 27
e-mail: t.kasprzak@amw.com.pl

Iwona Zielińska

Senior Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 41
e-mail: i.zielinska@amw.com.pl

Piotr Perz

Senior Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 40
e-mail: p.perz1@amw.com.pl

Accomodation Unit

Anna Koperwas

Acting Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 326 11 43
e-mail: a.koperwas@amw.com.pl

Monika Wilk

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 326 11 35
e-mail: m.wilk@amw.com.pl

Jerzy Juszczak

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 326 11 34
e-mail: j.juszczak@amw.com.pl

Urszula Krzepicka

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 326 11 12
e-mail: u.krzepicka@amw.com.pl

Emilia Nowicka

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 326 11 17
e-mail: e.nowicka@amw.com.pl

tel.: 22 326 11 08, 326 11 18, 326 11 40, 326 11 33, 326 11 05

internaty na terenie m. Warszawy: tel. 22 326 11 25; kwatery internatowe na terenie m. Warszawy: tel. 22 326 11 06; internaty i kwatery Internatowe w miejscowościach pobliskich (legionowo, Sulejówek, Białobrzegi, Sochaczew, Nowy Dwór Maz., Mińsk Maz., Piaseczno, Celestynów, Pilawa, Janówek): tel. 22 326 11 28

tel.: 22 326 11 02, 326 11 07, 326 11 13, 326 11 37, 326 11 39, 326 11 42

tel.: 22 326 11 03, 326 11 16

czynsze zadłużenia: tel. 22 326 11 36, 326 11 46, 326 11 56, 326 11 41; rozliczenia mediów: tel. 22 326 11 10, 326 11 30; opłaty internatowe: tel. 22 326 11 14; internaty na terenie m. Warszawy: tel. 22 326 11 25; kwatery internatowe na terenie m. Warszawy: tel. 22 326 11 06; internaty i kwatery Internatowe w miejscowościach pobliskich (Legionowo, Sulejówek, Białobrzegi, Sochaczew, Nowy Dwór Maz., Mińsk Maz., Piaseczno, Celestynów, Pilawa, Janówek): tel. 22 326 11 28

Investment and Repair Unit

Tomasz Siewierski

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 326 11 55
e-mail: t.siewierski@amw.com.pl

Debt Collection Division

Ewa Miecznikowska

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 326 11 72
e-mail: e.miecznikowska@amw.com.pl

...

THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the current browser settings. Your continued use of our website without changing your web browser settings means that the cookies will be stored on your memory device. More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Accept
PRZEJDŹ DO ANKIETY