Head office in Warsaw

Get directions
Head office in Warsaw

Head office in Warsaw

ul. Nowowiejska 26 A
00-911 Warszawa
Polska

tel.: (+48) 22 314 97 00
fax: (+48) 22 314 99 00
e-mail: kancelaria@amw.com.pl

NIP: PL 526-10-38-122

REGON: 011263946

Military Property Agency Management

Krzysztof Falkowski

President

tel.: (+48 22) 501 92 01
fax: (+48 22) 501 92 03

Dominik Zaremba

Vice President

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 52
fax: (+48 22) 314 98 53

Piotr Jastrzębski

Vice President

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 52
fax: (+48 22) 314 97 53

Spokesperson

Małgorzata Weber

Spokesperson, PR Coordinator

tel.: (+48 22) 314 99 78
tel. kom.: + 48 695 695 600
e-mail: m.weber@amw.com.pl

Movable Property Department

Dariusz Krzemiński

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 69
e-mail: d.krzeminski@amw.com.pl

Movable Property Records Unit

Rafał Dubiński

Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 99 50
e-mail: r.dubinski@amw.com.pl

Programming and Supervision Unit

Ryszard Cieślak

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 19
e-mail: r.cieslak@amw.com.pl

Arkadiusz Duriasz

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 18
e-mail: a.duriasz@amw.com.pl

Waste and Warehouse Unit

Arkadiusz Herbeć

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 97
tel. kom.: 605 981 803
e-mail: a.herbec@amw.com.pl

Investment and Repair Department

Jerzy Sławiński

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 50 19 313
e-mail: j.slawinski@amw.com.pl

Marketing Department

Zofia Kabas-Jamroż

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 20
e-mail: z.kabas@amw.com.pl

Corporate Governance Department

Marcin Kubicza

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 92 33
e-mail: m.kubicza@amw.com.pl

Real Property Department

Zbigniew Prokopczyk

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 68
e-mail: z.prokopczyk@amw.com.pl

Qualified Trading Department

Robert Pytlarczyk

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 34
tel. kom.: 609 994 944
fax: (+48 22) 314 98 59
e-mail: r.pytlarczyk@amw.com.pl

Military Sales Unit

Barbara Połomska

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 85
tel. kom.: 605221440
e-mail: b.polomska@amw.com.pl

Special Projects Unit

Marzena Malinowska

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 33
e-mail: m.malinowska@amw.com.pl

Licensed Movable Property Unit

Michał Kamiński

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 78
tel. kom.: 695 913 439
fax: (+48 22) 314 98 59
e-mail: m.kaminski@amw.com.pl

Ryszard Włodarczyk

Senior Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 81
e-mail: r.wlodarczyk@amw.com.pl

Combat Assets Unit

Stanisław Kamiński

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 83
e-mail: s.kaminski@amw.com.pl

President's Support Office Department

Urszula Nyk-Skłodowska

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 21
e-mail: u.nyk@amw.com.pl

General Office Unit

Lidia Aneta Dołężka

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 68
e-mail: l.dolezka@amw.com.pl

Administrative and Technical Unit

Piotr Głos

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 15
e-mail: p.glos@amw.com.pl

Finance Department

Sławomir Filipczak

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 73
e-mail: s.filipczak@amw.com.pl

Dział ds. Księgowości

Katarzyna Przygodzka

Chief Accountant

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 32
e-mail: k.przygodzka@amw.com.pl

Dział ds. Planowania i Sprawozdawczości

Emilia Kalina

Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 501 92 57
e-mail: e.kalina@amw.com.pl

HR Department

Grażyna Dratkiewicz

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 50 19 256
e-mail: g.dratkiewicz@amw.com.pl

ICT Department

Przemysław Gawron

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 92 60
e-mail: p.gawron@amw.com.pl

Debt Collection Department

Agnieszka Choromańska

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 54
e-mail: a.choromanska@amw.com.pl

Accomodation Unit

tel.: 22 501 93 47, 501 93 28

Kamil Dobrowolski

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 29
e-mail: k.dobrowolski@amw.com.pl

tel.: 22 501 93 22, 501 93 23

tel.: 22 501 92 74, 501 93 83

tel.: 22 501 92 80, 501 93 26

Public Procurement Department

Emilia Pawlik-Pigan

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 31
e-mail: e.pawlik@amw.com.pl

Internal Control Department

Jacek Wojtasik

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 92 23
e-mail: j.wojtasik@amw.com.pl

Internal Control Department

Anna Szczycińska

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 92 30
e-mail: a.szczycinska@amw.com.pl

Archives Unit

Dorota Waźbińska

Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 90
e-mail: d.wazbinska@amw.com.pl

Andrzej Wileński

Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 96
e-mail: a.wilenski@amw.com.pl

Ewa Hajnus

Senior Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 97
e-mail: e.hajnus@amw.com.pl

...

THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the current browser settings. Your continued use of our website without changing your web browser settings means that the cookies will be stored on your memory device. More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Accept
PRZEJDŹ DO ANKIETY