Head office in Warsaw

Get directions
Head office in Warsaw

ul. Nowowiejska 26 A
00-911 Warszawa
Polska

tel.: (+48) 22 314 97 00
fax: (+48) 22 314 99 00
e-mail: kancelaria@amw.com.pl

NIP: PL 526-10-38-122

REGON: 011263946

Military Property Agency Management

Krzysztof Milewski

Acting President of the MPA

tel.: (+48 22) 501 92 01
fax: (+48 22) 501 92 03

Marcin Kowalczyk

Vice President

tel.: (+48 22) 501 92 71

Ilona Kowalska

Vice President

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 52
fax: (+48 22) 314 97 53

Dominik Zaremba

Vice President

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 52
fax: (+48 22) 314 98 53

Spokesperson

Małgorzata Weber

Spokesperson, PR Coordinator

tel.: (+48 22) 314 99 78
tel. kom.: + 48 695 695 600
e-mail: m.weber@amw.com.pl

Movable Property Department

Karol Rydz

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 69
e-mail: k.rydz@amw.com.pl

Movable Property Records Unit

Rafał Dubiński

Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 99 50
e-mail: r.dubinski@amw.com.pl

Programming and Supervision Unit

Ryszard Cieślak

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 19
e-mail: r.cieslak@amw.com.pl

Arkadiusz Duriasz

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 18
e-mail: a.duriasz@amw.com.pl

Waste and Warehouse Unit

Arkadiusz Herbeć

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 97
tel. kom.: 605 981 803
e-mail: a.herbec@amw.com.pl

Investment and Repair Department

Jerzy Sławiński

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 50 19 313
e-mail: j.slawinski@amw.com.pl

Marketing Department

Zofia Kabas-Jamroż

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 20
e-mail: z.kabas@amw.com.pl

Corporate Governance Department

Marcin Kubicza

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 92 33
e-mail: m.kubicza@amw.com.pl

Real Property Department

Zbigniew Prokopczyk

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 68
e-mail: z.prokopczyk@amw.com.pl

Qualified Trading Department

Robert Pytlarczyk

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 34
tel. kom.: 609 994 944
fax: (+48 22) 314 98 59
e-mail: r.pytlarczyk@amw.com.pl

Military Sales Unit

Barbara Połomska

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 85
tel. kom.: 605221440
e-mail: b.polomska@amw.com.pl

Special Projects Unit

Marzena Malinowska

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 33
e-mail: m.malinowska@amw.com.pl

Licensed Movable Property Unit

Michał Kamiński

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 78
tel. kom.: 695 913 439
fax: (+48 22) 314 98 59
e-mail: m.kaminski@amw.com.pl

Ryszard Włodarczyk

Senior Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 81
e-mail: r.wlodarczyk@amw.com.pl

Combat Assets Unit

Stanisław Kamiński

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 83
e-mail: s.kaminski@amw.com.pl

President's Support Office Department

Urszula Nyk-Skłodowska

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 21
e-mail: u.nyk@amw.com.pl

General Office Unit

Lidia Aneta Dołężka

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 68
e-mail: l.dolezka@amw.com.pl

Administrative and Technical Unit

Piotr Głos

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 15
e-mail: p.glos@amw.com.pl

Finance Department

Sławomir Filipczak

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 73
e-mail: s.filipczak@amw.com.pl

Dział ds. Księgowości

Katarzyna Przygodzka

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 32
e-mail: k.przygodzka@amw.com.pl

Dział ds. Planowania i Sprawozdawczości

Emilia Kalina

Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 501 92 57
e-mail: e.kalina@amw.com.pl

HR Department

Grażyna Dratkiewicz

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 50 19 256
e-mail: g.dratkiewicz@amw.com.pl

ICT Department

Rafał Mróz

Acting Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 92 61
e-mail: r.mroz@amw.com.pl

Debt Collection Department

Agnieszka Choromańska

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 54
e-mail: a.choromanska@amw.com.pl

Accomodation Unit

tel.: 22 501 93 47, 501 93 28

Kamil Dobrowolski

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 29
e-mail: k.dobrowolski@amw.com.pl

tel.: 22 501 93 22, 501 93 23

tel.: 22 501 92 74, 501 93 83

tel.: 22 501 92 80, 501 93 26

Public Procurement Department

Magdalena Makowska

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 31
e-mail: m.makowska@amw.com.pl

Archives Unit

Dorota Waźbińska

Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 90
e-mail: d.wazbinska@amw.com.pl

Andrzej Wileński

Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 96
e-mail: a.wilenski@amw.com.pl

Ewa Hajnus

Senior Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 97
e-mail: e.hajnus@amw.com.pl

...

By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies in accordance with the browser settings. Using our website without changing cookies settings shall mean that they will be stored in the memory of the device. More information you can obtain by reading our privacy policy. Find out more about cookies usage and changing cookies settings in your browser.

X Close
PRZEJDŹ DO ANKIETY