Head office in Warsaw

Get directions
Head office in Warsaw

ul. Nowowiejska 26 A
00-911 Warszawa
Polska

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 00
fax: (+48 22) 314 99 00
e-mail: sekretariat.bp@amw.com.pl

NIP: PL 526-10-38-122

REGON: 011263946

Military Property Agency Management

Mateusz Mroz

Acting President of the MPA

tel.: (+48 22) 501 92 00
fax: (+48 22) 501 92 03

Ilona Kowalska

Vice President

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 52
fax: (+48 22) 314 97 53

Dominik Zaremba

Vice President

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 52
fax: (+48 22) 314 98 53

Spokesperson

Małgorzata Weber

Spokesperson, PR Team Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 99 78
tel. kom.: + 48 695 695 600
e-mail: m.weber@amw.com.pl

Movable Property Department

Karol Rydz

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 69
e-mail: k.rydz@amw.com.pl

Programming and Supervision Unit

Ryszard Cieślak

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 19
e-mail: r.cieslak@amw.com.pl

Arkadiusz Duriasz

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 18
e-mail: a.duriasz@amw.com.pl

Waste and Warehouse Unit

Arkadiusz Herbeć

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 97
tel. kom.: 605 981 803
e-mail: a.herbec@amw.com.pl

Investment and Repair Department

Jerzy Sławiński

Acting Director

tel.: (+48 22) 50 19 313
e-mail: j.slawinski@amw.com.pl

Accounting Department

Mirosław Starzyński

Acting Director

tel.: (+48 22) 50 19 206
e-mail: m.starzynski@amw.com.pl

Marketing Department

Zbigniew Prokopczyk

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 68
e-mail: z.prokopczyk@amw.com.pl

Corporate Governance Department

Marcin Kubicza

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 92 33
e-mail: m.kubicza@amw.com.pl

Real Property Department

Justyna Zamulska

Acting Director

tel.: (+48 22) 50 19 360
e-mail: j.zamulska@amw.com.pl

Qualified Trading Department

Robert Pytlarczyk

Acting Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 34
tel. kom.: 609 994 944
fax: (+48 22) 314 98 59
e-mail: r.pytlarczyk@amw.com.pl

Qualified Trading Commercial Unit

Barbara Połomska

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 85
tel. kom.: 605221440
e-mail: b.polomska@amw.com.pl

Special Projects Unit

Marzena Malinowska

Acting Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 33
e-mail: m.malinowska@amw.com.pl

Licensed Movable Property Unit

Michał Kamiński

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 78
tel. kom.: 695 913 439
fax: (+48 22) 314 98 59
e-mail: m.kaminski@amw.com.pl

Ryszard Włodarczyk

Senior Specialist

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 81
e-mail: r.wlodarczyk@amw.com.pl

Combat Assets Unit

Stanisław Kamiński

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 83
e-mail: s.kaminski@amw.com.pl

President's Support Office Department

Urszula Nyk-Skłodowska

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 21
e-mail: u.nyk@amw.com.pl

General Office Unit

Małgorzata Cal

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 99 76
e-mail: m.cal@amw.com.pl

Administrative and Technical Unit

Piotr Głos

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 22) 314 98 15
e-mail: p.glos@amw.com.pl

Planning and Financial Reporting Department

Emilia Kalina

Acting Director, Plenipotentiary of the President of the Military Property Agency for Management Control

tel.: (+48 22) 50 19 257
e-mail: e.kalina@amw.com.pl

HR Department

Grażyna Dratkiewicz

Acting Director

tel.: (+48 22) 50 19 256
e-mail: g.dratkiewicz@amw.com.pl

ICT Department

Rafał Mróz

Acting Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 92 61
e-mail: r.mroz@amw.com.pl

Debt Collection Department

Agnieszka Choromańska

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 501 93 54
e-mail: a.choromanska@amw.com.pl

Accomodation Unit

Kamil Dobrowolski

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 50 19 329
e-mail: k.dobrowolski@amw.com.pl

Public Procurement Department

Magdalena Makowska

Director

tel.: (+48 22) 314 97 31
e-mail: m.makowska@amw.com.pl

...

By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies in accordance with the browser settings. Using our website without changing cookies settings shall mean that they will be stored in the memory of the device. More information you can obtain by reading our privacy policy. Find out more about cookies usage and changing cookies settings in your browser.

X Close