Regional office Bydgoszcz

Get directions
Regional office Bydgoszcz

Regional office Bydgoszcz

ul. Gdańska 163a
85-915 Bydgoszcz
Polska

Godziny pracy:
pon. – pt. 7:00–17:00
Biuro Obsługi Klienta:
pon. 7:00–17:00
wt .– pt. 7:00–15:00

tel.: (+48) 52 525 78 05
fax: (+48) 52 525 78 25
e-mail: bydgoszcz@amw.com.pl

NIP: PL 526-10-38-122

REGON: 011263946

Regional Office Management

Szymon Durlak

Regional Office Director

tel.: (+48 52) 525 79 72
e-mail: s.durlak@amw.com.pl

Jan Moś

Vice Director

tel.: (+48 52) 525 78 15
e-mail: j.mos@amw.com.pl

Tomasz Popowski

Vice Director

tel.: (+48 52) 52 57 804
e-mail: t.popowski@amw.com.pl

Marketing and Public Relations

Joanna Dydyszko

Manager

tel.: (+48 52) 52 57 890
e-mail: j.dydyszko@amw.com.pl

Patrycja Śmigiel

Inspector

tel.: (+48 52) 525 78 99
e-mail: p.smigiel@amw.com.pl

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

Joanna Gwizdała

Specialist

tel.: (+48 52) 52 57 813
e-mail: j.gwizdala@amw.com.pl

Ewelina Czajewska

Starszy inspektor

tel.: (+48 52) 52 57 901
e-mail: e.czajewska@amw.com.pl

Real Property Unit

Przemysław Bukowski

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 52) 52 57 846
e-mail: p.bukowski@amw.com.pl

Violetta Lubiewska

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 52) 52 57 859
e-mail: v.lubiewska@amw.com.pl

Dział Gospodarki Mieniem Ruchomym

Marek Jaroszewicz

Manager

tel.: (+48 52) 52 57 823
e-mail: m.jaroszewicz@amw.com.pl

Alicja Kuliberda

Specialist

tel.: (+48 52) 52 57 811
e-mail: a.kuliberda@amw.com.pl

Patrycja Bratyszewska

Specialist

tel.: (+48 52) 52 57 812
e-mail: p.bratyszewska@amw.com.pl

Accomodation Unit

Izabela Sędzicka - Piotrowska

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 52) 52 57 953
e-mail: i.piotrowska@amw.com.pl

Emilia Schramka

Senior Specialist

tel.: (+48 52) 52 57 959
e-mail: e.schramka@amw.com.pl

Karolina Grochowska

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 52) 52 57 862
e-mail: k.grochowska@amw.com.pl

Leźnica, Chełmno:
tel. 52 52 57 959;
Łask:
tel. 52 52 57 833;
Inowrocław, Brodnica, Łódź, Kutno, Zgierz:
tel. 52 52 57 971;
Bożenkowo, Ciechocinek, Debrzno, Gałków Mały, Grudziądz, Grupa, Łowicz, Piła, Płock, Regny, Skierniewice, Świecie, Toruń, Włocławek:
tel. 52 52 57 857;
Bydgoszcz:
tel. 52 52 57 836

Łódź, Regny, Zgierz, Łask, Leźnica Wielka, Skierniewice, Kutno, Grudziądz, Grupa, Chełmno, Brodnica:
tel. 52 52 57 839;
Bydgoszcz, Piła, Płock, Włocławek, Inowrocław, Toruń:
tel. 52 52 57 842

Inowrocław, Chełmno: tel. 52 52 57 862
Brodnica, Toruń, Kutno, Piła, Łask: tel. 52 52 57 966
Bydgoszcz, Łęczyca, Łódź: tel. 52 52 57 886
Grudziądz: tel. 52 52 57 971

tel.: 52 52 57 862

tel.: 693 080 419, 52 52 57 861

Investment and Repair Unit

Michał Niechwiej

Manager

tel.: (+48 52) 52 57 969
e-mail: m.niechwiej@amw.com.pl

Debt Collection Division

Monika Waszewska

Unit Manager

tel.: (+48 52) 52 57 820
e-mail: m.waszewska@amw.com.pl

Financial and Accounting

Mariola Kozłowska

Manager

tel.: (+48 52) 525 78 03
e-mail: m.kozlowska2@amw.com.pl

Gabriela Płotnicka

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 52) 525 78 52
e-mail: g.plotnicka@amw.com.pl

Tomasz Sajdak

Head Specialist

tel.: (+48 52) 525 78 14
e-mail: t.sajdak@amw.com.pl

...

THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the current browser settings. Your continued use of our website without changing your web browser settings means that the cookies will be stored on your memory device. More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Accept
PRZEJDŹ DO ANKIETY